HELLO WORLD!

Here I am. I have subscribed to this site a while ago and will post my Eric/Sookie All human stories here and try very hard to keep up and after awhile I may only use this site. who knows;)

I just write my story ideas on here and nothing comes of them, but i mostly will write my inner monologue of a person trying to survive an illness such as Multiple Sclerosis.

Being sick at the prime of your life with three young children is hard and I try everyday. I know life is hard, but you never think it’s gonna be you. And yet here we are.

Anyway, enjoy my stories and thank you for showing any type of interest.

Leave a Reply

