Chapter 5 is now up!

Here’s chapter 5 and 6 should up soon after a final edit.

One thought on “Chapter 5 is now up!

  1. You go girl! Just where the f*** do they get off? Oh yes and by the way, I want more and your ass needs to give it to me…for free…who cares that it takes your time to write it…I want it…for free and then I want to tell you all the nasty things wrong with it because I can’t write sh** and you should not be able to either…
    Projection much you narcissistic bitch of an anonymous reviewer! Oops….my bad…sorry…love you…CES

Leave a Reply

